One of the great features of MediaZilla is that viewers can take possession of content into their own free account through the Digital Delivery process, where it remains forever even after your membership is cancelled.
After cancellation of the account, content that has not been delivered will remain for 30 days after which time it will be deleted. Access to your account is revoked immediately until reactivated. Content that exists in your clients’ free accounts will always remain in their accounts.
Original source files of delivered content will be deleted permanently after 30 days of a cancellation, either member requested or de facto cancellation from an unpaid bill. You must maintain an active paid plan for source files to be stored into perpetuity.