Yes, but only for a short window of time. Videos and collections can be recovered for up to 10 days after being deleted before they are permanently removed from our servers. If you have just deleted a video or collection by accident, please reach out to us ASAP and request that it be restored.
Eventually, the ability to restore deleted content will be built into the interface as a more automated process.
Please submit a support ticket.