If I replace a video, does it keep the same URL and analytics? Follow Yes! Using the ‘Replace Video’ feature is the only way to swap the video out and retain the same analytics and share link. Related articles What happens when I delete a video? How do I replace a standalone video? How do I replace a video in a Collection? What happens when I delete a collection? Analytics Overview Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.