If I replace a video, does it keep the same URL and stats? Follow Yes! Using the ‘Replace Video’ feature is the only way to swap the video out and retain the same stats and url. Related articles What happens when I delete a video? Is there a way to organize content into folders or groups? What is the difference between using Digital Delivery and the Share URL? Can I recover a video or collection that was deleted by accident? Why does my quota usage not go down when I delete a video? Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.