To replace an existing video with a newer version, select ‘Replace Video’ from the video's context menu. This will prompt you to select the new file on your computer that will replace the old video.
To access the context menu of a video, click on the title of the video in your dashboard.
Replacing a video will retain the original share link and analytics data. You do not need to redeliver a video after replacing it. Any viewers that were delivered the previous version will immediately see the new version once it is replaced. Any collections that referenced the old video will now reference the new video.
Note: Replace a video will use quota since it is uploading a video. Learn more here.