What happens when I send the Digital Delivery to myself? Follow If you take possession of content that you created, it will show up in the "Shared with me" tab of your dashboard. Related articles How does the Digital Delivery process work? After I update a video or collection, do I need to resend it? Can I embed MediaZilla videos and collections on websites? How can a viewer download a video or collection from MediaZilla for offline use? What is the difference between using Digital Delivery and the Share Link? Comments 0 comments Article is closed for comments.