As the owner of the content, you always have the ability to download the mp4 from the ‘Get Media’ icon. If you were to logout of your account, you would see it as your viewers would and the icon would disappear.
Articles in this section
- What is the difference between using Digital Delivery and the Share URL?
- Does a person need a MediaZilla account to view videos or collections that I have shared?
- If I share a video or collection with someone, do I have to always keep it in my account for them to continue to have access?
- What are the available share settings?
- Why do I still see the ‘Get Media’ download icon when the ‘Allow Downloading’ option is deselected?