Nope. By making content public, anyone can view it via the Share URL without the need to create an account.
Articles in this section
- What is the difference between using Digital Delivery and the Share URL?
- Does a person need a MediaZilla account to view videos or collections that I have shared?
- If I share a video or collection with someone, do I have to always keep it in my account for them to continue to have access?
- What are the available share settings?
- Why do I still see the ‘Get Media’ download icon when the ‘Allow Downloading’ option is deselected?