After I update a video or collection, do I need to resend it? Follow Nope. All changes that you make to videos or collections show up immediately for all those who have access to it. Related articles What happens when I send the Digital Delivery to myself? How does the Digital Delivery process work? How can I determine if a client received and took possession of the Digital Delivery? What are the different membership plans? What happens when I publish a collection? Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.