Yes, please see below for details.
Stats visualization has not been implemented yet. We are currently tracking stats on views and will be adding the visualization of those stats this year. For now, you can track when the client first views the video via the Digital Delivery tab by hovering over the "Received" status to see a timestamp. The status will update to received once the client takes possession of the project into their own account, which launches the video or collection automatically.
Legacy Format Export
The legacy format export (DVD, Blu-ray, USB) has been deprecated in the new platform and is being replaced with superior alternatives for both streaming and offline viewing of content.
We put a lot of thought into our decision to deprecate the legacy formats. We deeply care about our members and their clients, and while taking all factors into consideration, it was clear to us that it was in everyone's best interest for these features to not be added to the new platform. We created a detailed write-up (below) of those considerations so that the issue could be viewed with the same set of facts by everyone.
The legacy export feature will continue to be accessible on the legacy platform until it is shutdown at the end of 2020.
Collection Style Presets
Before re-adding this feature to the new platform, we wanted to gather more feedback on what the exact needs are of our members. Based on initial data, it seems our members just need a "Set as default" button in the style section instead of an elaborate preset manager. A "Set as default" feature has been added to our development roadmap.
Upload Resuming After Closing Browser
Our upload code has been completely rewritten on the new platform just like everything else. In order to support upload resuming after closing the browser window, it would have required at least an additional 4 weeks of engineering resources that we felt was better spent on adding new features such as 4K and a full suite of apps besides just an Apple TV app. Furthermore, browser uploading is very inefficient. We will be building a desktop app with upload capabilities to greatly improve the uploading experience. Given this, it didn't make sense adding this feature back into the browser when we should instead spend those resources building a desktop app with upload capabilities. Upload resuming is still supported, but the upload will clear from your upload manager if you close the browser or refresh the page.
All other features from the legacy platform have been added or improved on the new platform.