The legacy platform will continue to be accessible until December 31, 2020.
After your account is migrated you will access the legacy platform while logged in to your account on the new platform. Only active paid members will have access to the legacy platform.
In addition, the legacy platform can only be used for creating DVD, Blu-ray, and USB exports. Digital Delivery and share links will be removed.
All accounts will be migrated by January 17, 2020.